Board of Directors

President

Ira Rothman
Apex
55 Franklin Street
4th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Phone: 617.777.2641
e-mail: irothman@outlook.com
Treasurer
Clyde Robinson
Boston, MA
e-mail: crob_1046ser@yahoo.com
Board of Managers
Robert Cilic
LEDVANCE LLC
Boston, MA
e-mail: robert.cilic@ledvance.com
Board of Managers
Edward Hyatt
Boston Illumination Group
Boston, MA
e-mail: edhyatt@bigconnect.com
Board of Managers

Benjamin Koyle
RAB Lighting, Inc.
Boston, MA
e-mail: bdkoyle@gmail.com
Board of Managers

Chin Lin
HMFH Architects, Inc.
Boston, MA
e-mail: clin@hmfh.com
Board of Managers

Richard Paradis, 5995048
Synergy Investment Inc.
200 Friberg Parkway
Suite 3010
Boston, MA 01581
Phone: 5085995048
Fax: 5085995048
  e-mail: rparadis@synergyinv.com
Board of Managers

Anthony L Pualani
TRO Jung Brannen
100 High St
Suite 1800
Boston, MA 02110
e-mail: apualani@tro-design.com
Board of Managers
Collin Thomas
Reflex Lighting Group Inc
Boston, MA
e-mail: cthomas@reflexlighting.com