Board of Directors

President

Ira Rothman
Apex Lighting
263 Winn Street
P.O. Box 949
Burlington, MA 01803
Phone: 617.835.4515
Fax: 781.272.0759
  e-mail: irothman@apexltg.com
Treasurer
Clyde Robinson
Framingham, MA
e-mail: crob_1046ser@yahoo.com
Board of Managers
Robert Cilic
Osram Sylvania Inc.
Danvers, MA
e-mail: robert.cilic@sylvania.com
Board of Managers
Edward Hyatt
Boston Illumination Group
Natick, MA
e-mail: edhyatt@bigconnect.com
Board of Managers

Benjamin Koyle
Osram Sylvania Inc.
Danvers, MA
e-mail: benjamin.koyle@sylvania.com
Board of Managers

Chin Lin
HMFH Architects, Inc.
Cambridge, MA
e-mail: clin@hmfh.com
Board of Managers

Rick Paradis, 5995048
Synergy Investment Inc
200 Friberg Parkway
Suite 3010
Westborough, MA 01581
Phone: 5085995048
Fax: 5085995048
  e-mail: rparadis@synergyinv.com
Board of Managers

Anthony L Pualani
TRO
100 High St
Suite 1800
Boston, MA 02110
e-mail: apualani@tro-design.com
Board of Managers
Collin Thomas
Reflex Lighting
Boston, MA
e-mail: cthomas@reflexlighting.com